2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10 .655 12-5 .706 Lost 1 12-2 5-6 2-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sun Oct. 28 at James Madison
Exhibition
L, 77-69 Final Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Penn St.
Exhibition
L, 79-54 Final Recap  
Tue Nov. 13 USciences *
W, 68-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 17 Molloy
W, 72-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 18 Mass.-Lowell
L, 92-87 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 20 Kutztown
W, 70-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 24 Bridgeport
W, 77-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Felician *
W, 77-72 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Dec. 4 Holy Family *
L, 65-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 8 at Nyack *
W, 67-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 15 at Adelphi
L, 64-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 16 vs. St. Rose @ at Adelphi University (Garden City, N.Y.)
W, 67-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 29 at Stonehill
East Region Classic
L, 57-52 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 30 vs. Assumption @ at Stonehill College (Easton, Mass.)
L, 62-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 5 Post *
W, 77-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 9 at USciences *
L, 63-43 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 12 at Chestnut Hill *
W, 67-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 16 Washington Adventist
W, 62-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Jan. 23 Goldey-Beacom *
W, 74-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Caldwell *
W, 84-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 2 at Bloomfield *
W, 81-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 6 at Holy Family *
L, 60-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Dominican (N.Y.) *
Postponed Live stats  
Tue Feb. 12 Wilmington (Del.) *
W, 68-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 14 Dominican (N.Y.) *
W, 98-95 Final - 3OT Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Concordia (N.Y.) *
L, 81-80 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 19 at Goldey-Beacom *
W, 77-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 23 at Wilmington (Del.) *
L, 65-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 Chestnut Hill *
W, 74-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Post
CACC Championship Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 68-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 8 vs. Dominican (N.Y.) @ Philadelphia, Pa. (University of the Sciences)
CACC Tournament Semi-Finals
W, 71-68 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 9 vs. Bloomfield @ University of the Sciences (Philadelphia, Pa.)
CACC Championship Final
L, 68-64 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop