2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-11 .312 3-8 .273 Lost 4 3-3 2-8 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 3 Wheeling Jesuit
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 7 at East Stroudsburg
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 14 at Wilmington (Del.) *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 at Felician *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 20 at C.W. Post
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 25 at Dominican (N.Y.) *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 28 at Millersville
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Nyack *
Homecoming
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 4 Holy Family *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 at Caldwell *
L, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 12 Goldey-Beacom *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 at Post *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 Bloomfield *
L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 25 at Chestnut Hill *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 26 at Mercy
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 31 Molloy
Cancelled