2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-12 .556 11-8 .579 Lost 1 8-6 7-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 5 at Iona
Exhibition
L, 79-55 Final
Sun Nov. 7 at St. Joseph's
Exhibition
L, 74-49 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 18 Washington Adventist
W, 87-44 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Video  
Tue Nov. 23 at West Chester
L, 73-63 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sun Nov. 28 Millersville
L, 60-57 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
December
Wed Dec. 1 Goldey-Beacom *
L, 71-62 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Dec. 4 Bloomsburg
W, 73-68 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Video  
Tue Dec. 7 at Chestnut Hill *
W, 66-57 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sun Dec. 19 Wilmington (Del.) *
W, 79-27 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Video  
Tue Dec. 28 Pitt.-Greensburg
W, 71-35 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Thu Dec. 30 at Kutztown
W, 74-70 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
January
Thu Jan. 6 Georgian Court *
W, 82-52 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Jan. 8 at Felician *
L, 86-81 Final - OT Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Tue Jan. 11 at Holy Family *
L, 76-61 Final Preview   Box Score   Results  
Video  
Sun Jan. 16 Dist. Columbia
L, 59-52 Final Preview   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video   Audio  
Wed Jan. 19 Chestnut Hill *
W, 76-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Tue Jan. 25 at USciences *
L, 67-59 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Thu Jan. 27 Dominican (N.Y.) *
W, 79-69 Final - OT Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Jan. 29 at Concordia (N.Y.) *
W, 85-52 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
February
Tue Feb. 1 Holy Family *
L, 87-70 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Thu Feb. 3 at Georgian Court *
W, 76-52 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 5 Caldwell *
L, 78-65 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Thu Feb. 10 at Wilmington (Del.) *
W, 67-60 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 12 at Bloomfield *
L, 72-63 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 15 USciences *
L, 69-64 Final Box Score   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap   Video  
Sat Feb. 19 Post *
W, 84-54 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Wed Feb. 23 at Goldey-Beacom *
W, 85-81 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Feb. 25 at Nyack *
W, 76-58 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
Mon Feb. 28 at Holy Family
CACC Tournament Quarter-Finals
L, 72-58 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Video  

View: Mobile | Desktop