2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-3-2 .810 12-0 1.000 Lost 1 9-1 5-1-2 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 1 Tampa
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 3 at Adelphi
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 7 vs. Goldey-Beacom @ Kirkwood Soccer Club *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 10 Concordia (N.Y.) *
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at Shippensburg
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 17 at Felician *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 21 Holy Family *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 25 at Dominican (N.Y.) *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 27 Wilmington (Del.) *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Nyack *
Homecoming
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 5 at Chestnut Hill *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 8 at Caldwell *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 11 Georgian Court *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 13 Molloy
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 15 at Post *
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 18 at C.W. Post
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 22 Bloomfield *
Senior Day
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 26 West Chester
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Tue Nov. 1 Post
CACC Tournament Quarter-final
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 3 vs. Georgian Court @ Lafayette Hill, PA
CACC Tournament Semi-final
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 5 vs. Holy Family @ Plymouth Whitemarsh High School (Lafayette Hill, Pa.)
CACC Tournament Championship
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop