2008 Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-7 .708 7-0 1.000 Lost 1 10-1 4-2 3-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Tue Sep. 2 at Cabrini
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 4 Holy Family
L, 5-3 Final Results  
Wed Sep. 10 Caldwell *
W, 9-0 Final Results  
Thu Sep. 11 Shippensburg
W, 9-0 Final Results  
Tue Sep. 16 at La Salle
W, 7-1 Final Results  
Wed Sep. 17 at Millersville
W, 6-3 Final Results  
Tue Sep. 23 Eastern
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 24 Post *
W, 9-0 Final Results  
Tue Sep. 30 Cabrini
W, 6-2 Final Results  
October
Fri Oct. 3 at Goldey-Beacom *
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 5 Chestnut Hill *
W, 9-0 Final Results  
Mon Oct. 6 Phila. Sciences *
W, 8-1 Final Results  
Wed Oct. 8 at Holy Family *
W, 6-1 Final Results  
Sun Oct. 12 Georgian Court *
W, 9-0 Final Recap  
Tue Oct. 14 vs. Georgian Court @ CACC Tournament, #4 at #1
W, 5-0 Final Recap  
Thu Oct. 16 vs. Holy Family @ CACC Team Championship
at Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia, Pa.
W, 5-3 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 at CACC Individual Championships
at Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA Results   Results  
Sat Oct. 18 at CACC Individual Championships
at Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA Results   Results  
March
Sat Mar. 14 vs. Florida Tech @ Orlando, FL
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 16 vs. Merrimack @ Orlando, FL
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 17 vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ Orlando, FL
W, 6-3 Final Results  
Wed Mar. 18 vs. Chicago St. @ Orlando, FL
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 22 East Stroudsburg
W, 6-3 Final Results  
April
Sun Apr. 5 at Moravian College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 18 Adelphi
W, 9-0 Final Results  
May
Fri May. 8 vs. Concordia (N.Y.) @ Bentley College (NCAA East Regionals)
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop