2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-9 .550 4-4 .500 Lost 1 6-6 5-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu Sep. 1 at Holy Family
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 2 Molloy
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 9 Goldey-Beacom *
at Arthur Ashe Tennis Center
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Sep. 12 Chestnut Hill *
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 13 at Caldwell *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 15 La Salle
Cancelled
Sat Sep. 17 at ITA Regionals
TBA
Sun Sep. 18 at ITA Regionals
TBA
Mon Sep. 19 at ITA Regionals
TBA
Sun Sep. 25 at Concordia (N.Y.) *
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Sep. 27 at Alvernia
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 1 Post *
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 5 at Georgian Court *
W, 8-1 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Oct. 13 at Cabrini
Postponed
Sat Oct. 15 at St. Thomas Aquinas
W, 8-1 Final Results  
Sun Oct. 16 Holy Family *
L, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Mon Oct. 17 USciences *
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Wed Oct. 19 at Cabrini
Cancelled
February
Sun Feb. 26 Adelphi
at Arthur Ashe Tennis Center
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 4 NYIT
at Arthur Ashe Tennis Center
W, 5-4 Final Results   Recap  
Tue Mar. 20 at West Chester
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Thu Mar. 22 Rider
at Arthur Ashe Tennis Center
W, 9-0 Final Results   Recap  
Sat Mar. 24 at East Stroudsburg
W, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Mar. 30 Norfolk St.
at Arthur Ashe Tennis Center
L, 7-2 Final Results   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 3 Georgian Court
W, 6-3 Final Results   Recap  
Fri Apr. 6 Queens (N.Y.)
L, 9-0 Final Results   Recap